Wan Noraini Wan Yusoff
    Head of DepartmentWan Noraini Wan Yusoffwnoraini@uitm.edu.my
    03 - 5544 3498
    Roslinda Mohd Subbian
    Deputy Head of DepartmentRoslinda Mohd Subbianroslinda@uitm.edu.my
    03 - 5544 2387
    AHMAD JANAIDI AB. GHANI
    Head of Career UnitAHMAD JANAIDI AB. GHANIjanaidi@uitm.edu.my
    03 - 5544 2393
    mohd shahril boniran
    Senior Psychology Officermohd shahril boniranshahrilboniran@uitm.edu.my
    03 - 5544 3488
    Nurain Atan
    Senior Psychology OfficerNurain Atannurain_atan@uitm.edu.my
    03 - 5544 3212
    Hairul Fazzlinyana Mohd Harris
    Senior Psychology OfficerHairul Fazzlinyana Mohd Harrisfazzlinyana@uitm.edu.my
    03 - 5544 2392
    Wan Nurhashima Wan Sahid
    Psychology OfficerWan Nurhashima Wan Sahid nurhashima@uitm.edu.my
    03 - 5544 2376
    rosdi ali
    Head of Counselling Unitrosdi alirosdi373@uitm.edu.my
    03 - 5521 1488
    masrina abdul halim
    Senior Psychology Officermasrina abdul halimmasrina@uitm.edu.my
    03 - 5521 1483
    Norhisham Ya'cob
    Senior Psychology OfficerNorhisham Ya'cobnorhisham068@uitm..edu.my
    03 - 5544 2395
    Siti Nuraini Amran
    Senior Psychology OfficerSiti Nuraini Amransitinuraini@uitm.edu.my
    03 - 5521 1481
    Muhammad Iman Hafeez Mukhatar
    Psychology OfficerMuhammad Iman Hafeez Mukhatarimanhafeez@uitm.edu.my
    03 - 5544 2374
    salwani ibrahim
    Head of Psychology Unitsalwani ibrahimsalwani@uitm.edu.my
    03 - 5543 7940
    Nur Fatihah Aziz
    Senior Psychology OfficerNur Fatihah Aziznurfatihah@uitm.edu.my
    03 - 5544 2388
    Faizul Adenan
    Senior Psychology OfficerFaizul Adenanfaizul002@uitm.edu.my
    03 - 5544 2394
    Nurulaini Muhiyuddin
    Senior Psychology OfficerNurulaini Muhiyuddinnurulaini7473@uitm.edu.my
    03 - 5544 3495
    Nur Farahzawanah Ali
    Senior Psychology OfficerNur Farahzawanah Alifarahzawanah@uitm.edu.my
    03 - 5544 2373

    Our Office

    Career & Counselling Centre
    Level 5, Budisiswa Building
    Student Affairs Division
    Universiti Teknologi MARA
    40450 Shah Alam
    Selangor

    Website Inquiry: Webmaster: pkk@uitm.edu.my                                                                               

    Phone: 603 - 5544 2630/ 2366/ 3496
    Fax: 603 - 5544 3493

    OPENING HOURS
    Mon - Fri : 8.00 am - 5.00 pm
    Sat - Sun : CLOSED