Wan Noraini Wan Yusoff  K.B, P.A
Director of DepartmentWan Noraini Wan Yusoff K.B, P.Awnoraini@uitm.edu.my
03 - 5544 3498
Roslinda Mohd Subbian  K.B, P.A
Deputy Director of DepartmentRoslinda Mohd Subbian K.B, P.Aroslinda@uitm.edu.my
03 - 5544 2387
AHMAD JANAIDI AB. GHANI  K.B, P.A
Head of Student Career Development UnitAHMAD JANAIDI AB. GHANI K.B, P.Ajanaidi@uitm.edu.my
03 - 5544 2393
mohd shahril boniran  K.B, P.A
Senior Psychology Officermohd shahril boniran K.B, P.Ashahrilboniran@uitm.edu.my
03 - 5544 3488
Hairul Fazzlinyana Mohd Harris
Senior Psychology OfficerHairul Fazzlinyana Mohd Harrisfazzlinyana@uitm.edu.my
03 - 5544 2392
Wan Nurhashima Wan Sahid   K.B, P.A
Psychology OfficerWan Nurhashima Wan Sahid K.B, P.Anurhashima@uitm.edu.my
03 - 5544 2376
Mohamad Hady Azman
Psychology OfficerMohamad Hady Azmanhadyazman@uitm.edu.my
03 - 5544 2378
rosdi ali  K.B, P.A
Head of Student Counselling & Psychology Unitrosdi ali K.B, P.Arosdi373@uitm.edu.my
03 - 5521 1488
masrina abdul halim  K.B, P.A
Senior Psychology Officermasrina abdul halim K.B, P.Amasrina@uitm.edu.my
03 - 5521 1483
Siti Nuraini Amran  K.B, P.A
Senior Psychology OfficerSiti Nuraini Amran K.B, P.Asitinuraini@uitm.edu.my
03 - 5521 1481
Muhammad Iman Hafeez Mukhatar  K.B, P.A
Psychology OfficerMuhammad Iman Hafeez Mukhatar K.B, P.Aimanhafeez@uitm.edu.my
03 - 5544 2374
Nurhadaina Hani Zaharin  K.B, P.A
Psychology OfficerNurhadaina Hani Zaharin K.B, P.Ahadainahani10@uitm.edu.my
03 - 5544 2384
salwani ibrahim  K.B, P.A
Head of Staff Counselling & Psychology Unitsalwani ibrahim K.B, P.Asalwani@uitm.edu.my
03 - 5543 7940
Nurulaini Muhiyuddin  K.B, P.A
Senior Psychology OfficerNurulaini Muhiyuddin K.B, P.Anurulaini7473@uitm.edu.my
03 - 5544 3495
Nur Farahzawanah Ali  K.B, P.A
Senior Psychology OfficerNur Farahzawanah Ali K.B, P.Afarahzawanah@uitm.edu.my
03 - 5544 2373
Nurain Atan  K.B, P.A
Senior Psychology OfficerNurain Atan K.B, P.Anurain_atan@uitm.edu.my
03 - 5544 3212
Nurfatihah Aziz  K.B, P.A
Senior Psychology OfficerNurfatihah Aziz K.B, P.Anurfatihah@uitm.edu.my
03 - 5544 2388

Our Office

Career & Counselling Centre
Student Affairs Division
Level 5, Budisiswa Complex
Universiti Teknologi MARA
40450 Shah Alam
Selangor

Website Inquiry: Webmaster: pkk@uitm.edu.my                                                                               

Phone: 603 - 5544 2630/2379/3211/3496
Fax: 603 - 5544 3493

OPENING HOURS
Mon - Fri : 8.00 am - 5.00 pm
Sat - Sun : CLOSED