SULAIMAN SELAMAT K.B, P.A
Deputy Head Psychology Officer (Puncak Alam)SULAIMAN SELAMAT K.B, P.Asulaiman651@uitm.edu.my
03-3258 4084
AZILA BAKRI K.B, P.A
Senior Psychology Officer (Puncak Alam)AZILA BAKRI K.B, P.Aazilabakri@uitm.edu.my
03 - 3258 4094
SYERIEFA ZULAIKHA ASNI K.B, P.A
Psychology Officer (Puncak Alam)SYERIEFA ZULAIKHA ASNI K.B, P.Azulaikha143@uitm.edu.my
03 - 3258 4085
AMIRAH ZULAIKHA ZAFRUL AZLAN
Clinical Psychology Officer (Puncak Alam)AMIRAH ZULAIKHA ZAFRUL AZLANamirahzulaikha@uitm.edu.my
03 - 3258 7806
ARDEY AGIMIN
Senior Psychology Officer (Puncak Alam)ARDEY AGIMINardey337@uitm.edu.my
03 - 3258 4107
Nur Izzati Shaharuddin
Psychology Officer (Puncak Alam )Nur Izzati Shaharuddin izzatishaharuddin@uitm.edu.my
03 - 3258 4075
NORRAZILA RAZUAN K.B, P.A
Senior Psychology Officer (Puncak Perdana)NORRAZILA RAZUAN K.B, P.Anorrazila@uitm.edu.my
03 - 7962 2326
DYG SUZANA AWANG K.B, P.A
Senior Psychology Officer (Puncak Alam )DYG SUZANA AWANG K.B, P.Adsuzana@uitm.edu.my
03 - 3258 4074
NIK MUHAMMAD ASYRAAF 'ATAULLAH NIK ADLI K.B, P.A
Psychology Officer (Puncak Alam)NIK MUHAMMAD ASYRAAF 'ATAULLAH NIK ADLI K.B, P.Anikasyraaf@uitm.edu.my
03 - 3258 4081
MAWADDAH FIDA FARID K.B, P.A
Senior Psychology Officer (Puncak Perdana)MAWADDAH FIDA FARID K.B, P.Amawaddahfida@uitm.edu.my
NORHISHAM YA`COB K.B, P.A
Senior Psychology Officer (Dengkil)NORHISHAM YA`COB K.B, P.Anorhisham068@uitm.edu.my
03 - 8924 5226
BAKHTIAR EFFENDY HUDARI K.B, P.A
Psychology Officer (Dengkil)BAKHTIAR EFFENDY HUDARI K.B, P.Abakhtiar_effendy@uitm.edu.my
03 - 8924 5336
Farah Farhanah Abdul Aziz K.B, P.A
Psychology Officer (Sg Buloh)Farah Farhanah Abdul Aziz K.B, P.Afarahaziz@uitm.edu.my
03 - 6126 7563

Our Office

Career & Counselling Centre

Student Affairs Division
Level 5, Budisiswa Complex
Universiti Teknologi MARA
40450 Shah Alam
Selangor

Website Inquiry: Webmaster: pkk@uitm.edu.my

Phone: 

Student Career Development Services  - 03 - 5544 3211

Student Counselling & Psychological Services - 03 - 5544 2379

Staff Counselling & Psychological Services - 03 - 5521 1486

Administration : 03 - 5544 3213 / 2630

Fax: 603 - 5544 3493

OPENING HOURS
Mon - Fri : 8.00 am - 5.00 pm
Sat - Sun : CLOSED